skip navigation

Illinois FC 2009 Girls Orange

Fall Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Fall Season

Sunday September 08, 2019

2009 G Orange

ILLINOIS FIRE JUNIORS 09 G WHI

Sunday September 08, 2019

MIDSTATE SC 2009 GIRLS

2009 G Orange

Sunday September 15, 2019

2009 G Orange

0

ILLINOIS FIRE JUNIORS 09 G WHI

7

Sunday September 15, 2019

2009 G Orange

SASA SPIRITS 2009 WHITE

Friday September 27, 2019

MAHOMET SEYMOUR SC MSSC 2009 G

2009 G Orange

Saturday September 28, 2019

2009 G Orange

LEGION FC LEGION 09G

Sunday September 29, 2019

2009 G Orange

SPARTAN FC 2009 WHITE (U11)

Sunday October 06, 2019

2009 G Orange

ILLINOIS FIRE JUNIORS 09 G WHI

Sunday October 06, 2019

2009 G Orange

MAHOMET SEYMOUR SC MSSC 2009 G

Saturday October 26, 2019

INDIANA IMPACT SC IMPACT 09 GI

2009 G Orange

Saturday October 26, 2019

2009 G Orange

INDY PREMIER SC 09G COPA

Sunday October 27, 2019

2009 G Orange

DYNAMO FC 2009 GIRLS RED

Sunday November 03, 2019

2009 G Orange

SASA SPIRITS 2009 WHITE

Sunday November 03, 2019

2009 G Orange

JACKSONVILLE UNITED JAX UNITED

Sunday April 05, 2020

2009 G Orange

ILLINOIS FIRE JUNIORS 09 G WHI

Sunday April 05, 2020

JACKSONVILLE UNITED JAX UNITED

2009 G Orange

Sunday April 19, 2020

2009 G Orange

MIDSTATE SC 2009 GIRLS

Sunday April 19, 2020

2009 G Orange

MAHOMET SEYMOUR SC MSSC 2009 G

Sunday April 26, 2020

2009 G Orange

SASA SPIRITS 2009 WHITE

Sunday April 26, 2020

2009 G Orange

ILLINOIS FIRE JUNIORS 09 G WHI

Sunday June 07, 2020

ILLINOIS FIRE JUNIORS 09 G WHI

2009 G Orange

Sunday June 07, 2020

ILLINOIS FIRE JUNIORS 09 G WHI

2009 G Orange

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 8
 - 
ILLINOIS FIRE JUNIORS 09 G WHI
 - 
JSC, Community Park, W Morton Ave, Jacksonville, IL 62650 - #2
11:00 AM CDT
Sun Sep 8
MIDSTATE SC 2009 GIRLS
 - 
 - 
JSC, Community Park, W Morton Ave, Jacksonville, IL 62650 - #2
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 15
 0 
ILLINOIS FIRE JUNIORS 09 G WHI
 7 
SASA, 4600 11th St, Springfield, IL 62703 - #12
In Progress
Sun Sep 15
 - 
SASA SPIRITS 2009 WHITE
 - 
SASA, 4600 11th St, Springfield, IL 62703 - #12
4:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 27
MAHOMET SEYMOUR SC MSSC 2009 G
 - 
 - 
Main Site - #03
7:20 PM CDT
Sat Sep 28
 - 
LEGION FC LEGION 09G
 - 
Main Site - #01
1:20 PM CDT
Sun Sep 29
 - 
SPARTAN FC 2009 WHITE (U11)
 - 
Main Site - #03
9:20 AM CDT
Sun Oct 6
 - 
ILLINOIS FIRE JUNIORS 09 G WHI
 - 
Illinois Fire, Community fields, 3808 Ireland Grove Rd, Bloomington, IL 61704 - #8
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 6
 - 
MAHOMET SEYMOUR SC MSSC 2009 G
 - 
Illinois Fire, Community fields, 3808 Ireland Grove Rd, Bloomington, IL 61704 - #6
1:00 PM CDT
74228-565 Sat Oct 26
INDIANA IMPACT SC IMPACT 09 GI
 - 
 - 
HC NUSC - #41
9:30 AM CDT
74228-562 Sat Oct 26
 - 
INDY PREMIER SC 09G COPA
 - 
HC NUSC - #40
1:15 PM CDT
74228-561 Sun Oct 27
 - 
DYNAMO FC 2009 GIRLS RED
 - 
HC CYN - #04
9:30 AM CDT
Sun Nov 3
 - 
SASA SPIRITS 2009 WHITE
 - 
Dodds Soccer Fields, 2400 W. Bradley Ave.m Champaign, IL 61821 - #1
11:00 AM CST
Sun Nov 3
 - 
JACKSONVILLE UNITED JAX UNITED
 - 
Dodds Soccer Fields, 2400 W. Bradley Ave.m Champaign, IL 61821 - #10
1:00 PM CST
Sun Apr 5
 - 
ILLINOIS FIRE JUNIORS 09 G WHI
 - 
Dodds Soccer Fields, 2400 W. Bradley Ave.m Champaign, IL 61821 - #1
10:00 AM CDT
Sun Apr 5
JACKSONVILLE UNITED JAX UNITED
 - 
 - 
Dodds Soccer Fields, 2400 W. Bradley Ave.m Champaign, IL 61821 - #1
4:00 PM CDT
Sun Apr 19
 - 
MIDSTATE SC 2009 GIRLS
 - 
SASA, 4600 11th St, Springfield, IL 62703 - #12
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Apr 19
 - 
MAHOMET SEYMOUR SC MSSC 2009 G
 - 
SASA, 4600 11th St, Springfield, IL 62703 - #11
2:00 PM CDT
Sun Apr 26
 - 
SASA SPIRITS 2009 WHITE
 - 
Illinois Fire, Community fields, 3808 Ireland Grove Rd, Bloomington, IL 61704 - #11
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Apr 26
 - 
ILLINOIS FIRE JUNIORS 09 G WHI
 - 
Illinois Fire, Community fields, 3808 Ireland Grove Rd, Bloomington, IL 61704 - #10
4:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 7
ILLINOIS FIRE JUNIORS 09 G WHI
 - 
 - 
Illinois Fire, Community fields, 3808 Ireland Grove Rd, Bloomington, IL 61704 - #4
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 7
ILLINOIS FIRE JUNIORS 09 G WHI
 - 
 - 
Illinois Fire, Community fields, 3808 Ireland Grove Rd, Bloomington, IL 61704 - #4
2:00 PM CDT